Rides/Bookings can be done by users and the nearby drivers will be notified immediately through the driver app once a user book the ride.
With this interesting feature of our Uber clone, a user can schedule the ride as per his/her wish which then can be notified to the driver by initiating a request.
Through the booking history option available in our Uber clone script, users can view their rides completed so far to know the complete details regarding their own previous rides.
During the signup process, riders will be verified through the OTP verification by the Facebook account kit. Whenever a booking is done, a one-time password (OTP) will be sent.