This feature is to ensure that the entire random video chat app is safe for your users. If any user tries to undergo any explicit activity during the video call, the app will block the user automatically for the next 24 Hours.
This is one another cool feature. While chatting if any user REPORTS the other person, the app will automatically capture screenshots of both the users and will send it to the Admin. Admin can review it block the respective user.